Contact Us

Corporate Office
Mr. Rajeev Rathod

Somaiya Bhavan,
45-47, Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Post Box No. 384,
Fort, Mumbai 400 001.
India.

Phone: +91-22 61702100 
             +91-22 22048272

Fax:     +91-22 22047297

Email:  rathod.rajeev@somaiya.com

Marketing Office
Mr. S G Mokashi

Somaiya Bhavan, 
45-47, Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Post Box No. 384,
Fort, Mumbai 400 001.
India.

Phone: +91-22 61702100 
             +91-22 22048272

Fax:      +91-22 22047297

Email:   mokashi@somaiya.com

Branch Offices

Asia - India

New Delhi
Mr. Jayesh Samant

Godavari Biorefineries Ltd.
C-103 Himalaya House, 10th floor,
Kasturba Gandhi Road,
New Delhi 110 001.
India.

Phone: +91-11 23324929/39
Fax:      +91-11 23723351
Email:  jsamant@somaiya.edu

Bangalore
Mr. C.P.Poojari

Godavari Biorefineries Ltd.
Unity Building, Tower Block, 4th Floor,
J C Road,
Bangalore 560 002.
India.

Phone: +91-80 22236479
Fax:      +91-80 22219103
Email:  cpoojari@somaiya.com

Europe - Netherlands

Amsterdam
Mr. Rajiv Rangarajan

Godavari Biorefineries BV,
Crystal Tower, 24th floor,
Orlyplein 10,
1043 DP Amsterdam.

Contact address
Wilhelminastraat 43-A,
2011, V K Haarlem,
The Netherlands.
Phone: +31 (23) 8444025
Fax:      +31 (23) 8444 025
Email:   rajeev@somaiya.com

North America - USA

New York

Ms. Payal Ballaya
Godavari Biorefineries Inc.,
95 Brown Road,
Suite 246,
Ithaca, NY 14850.

Phone: +1-607-319-5016
Fax:     +1-607-319-5018
Email:  ballaya.payal@somaiya.com

Products
Sugar and Chemicals (Sameerwadi) Mr. S N Bableshwar, Director (Works)

Godavari Biorefineries Ltd.,
A/P: Sameerwadi,
Tal: Mudhol, Dist: Bagalkot,
Karnataka, Pin 587 316.
India.

Phone: +91-8350 260046 / 47 / 48

Fax:     +91-8350 260037

Email:  bableshwar@somaiya.com

Chemicals (Sakarwadi) Mr. S. Mohan, Director

Godavari Biorefineries Ltd.,
A/P: Sakarwadi,
Dist: Ahmednagar,
Maharashtra, Pin 413 708.
India.

Phone: +91-2423 279396 / 97 / 98

Fax:      +91-2423 279339

Email:  smohan@somaiya.com